HEADQUARTERS
7077 Park Avenue
Montreal, Quebec, H3N 1X7
877-760-0000
514-270-7000
rosdev@rosdev.com
FR
FR

Our Team

David Rosenberg

Chairman of the Board

Michael Rosenberg

President & CEO
rosdev@rosdev.com

Sal Fratino

Executive Vice-President & CFO
s.fratino@rosdev.com
(514) 270-7000 x 214

Martin Rosenberg

Executive Vice-President
mrosenberg@rosdev.com
(514) 270-7000 x 231

Andrew T. Bougadis

Vice-President, Operations and Development
abougadis@rosdev.com
(514) 270-7000 x 285

Thomas Rosenberg

Vice-President, US Division
trosenberg@rosdev.com
(745) 434-6659

Arie Friedman

Vice-President, Healthcare Division
afriedman@rosdev.com
(514) 777-3539

Mark Rosenberg

Director of Acquisitions, US Division
mark@rosdev.com
(845) 671-8773

Thierry Delisle

Vice-President, Legal Affairs
tdelisle@rosdev.com
(514) 270-7000 x 253

Paris Tsikis

Legal Counsel
ptsikis@rosdev.com
(514) 270-7000 x 263

Alex Hartstein

Business Development, North East Division
ah@rosdev.com
(732) 941-0303

Davide Bennati

Director of Construction and Property Manager
dbennati@rosdev.com
(514) 270-7000 x 294

Bernard Brisbois

Leasing Director, National Capital Region
bbrisbois@rosdev.com
(819) 778-3040 x 251

Web Design | © 2010-2015 Rosdev Real Estate. All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of use